MPHGK Chapter 49


Hi,

First of all, I would I to apologize to people who had trouble reading the chapters this week. There is some issue with keeping the domain name, and the link NU use is not working. I have contact with the NU admin, and the links should be updated and working now. Sorry for the inconvenience.

After the whole link thing happened, I realized I didn’t have the time and experience to maintain this website. So, I decided to join FOXAHOLIC and got accepted!!! WEEEEEE. I don’t know how to move this novel to Foxaholic yet, but it will be done soon. I am glad to meet with more experience translators and learn from their work. I can’t wait to bring you more chapters of MPHGK and future projects.

I wish you all a good day, and hopefully I will see you all soon on Foxaholic.

All the previous chapter is set to private and slowly move to Foxaholic.

Pearl


The truth was Robert was long gone. It wouldn’t matter if the ore crabs kidnapped his child– Not to mention Robert didn’t have any offspring. When Robert was accidentally hurt by Yig and seriously injured, Yig tried his best to save Robert’s life. Still, Robert was left with indelible scars and lost fertility. Over the years, he could only look at those beautiful women he grabbed or gave them away.

Of course, neither Slair nor the ore crabs knew about this. The excited ore crabs found some rattan to tie Slair firmly. Slair hid the fluorite in his sleeve and secretly prayed that the stone was sharp enough to cut the rattan.

At this moment, he felt the tremor of the wind.「Chirp」, a scaled horse rushed out of the woods, stepped on the ore crabs, and jumped to Slair’s side. It grabbed Slair’s belt with its mouth and snatched Slair from ore crab’s tail. It came over, threw him on its back, quickly jumped away, and disappeared into the woods.

Slair’s belt was tragically sacrificed during the process. Slair held his pants in one hand and wrapped his arms around Choco’s neck, surprised: 「Choco! You came to save me! Is Grieve here too?」

「Tweet Tweet, Tweet~ Tweet Tweet, Tweet!」 (I did not see my master, and none of you returned. Our carriage was stolen. I hid in the carriage and got stolen together.)

「Where are Dad and Daddy? Phile bird? None of them was in the carriage with you?」

「Tweet, Tweet Tweet, Tweet!」 (Phile flew back and told them you were missing! They left me with the carriage to seek you.)

「Ah? Where is the carriage now?」

「Tweet, Tweet Tweet! Tweet Tweet Tweet, Tweet Tweet!」 (It is right down there in the city! Those people wanted to give it away. I was so hungry and wanted to find some grass to eat. So I found a break, locked the carriage, and escaped. I didn’t expect you to be here too!)

None of the people went out to look for him and found him, but the one left home got stolen to their destination. Slair sighed, grabbed a vein and tied it as an interim belt, then found some fruit to fill his stomach. Thinking about the intricate tunnels, if they didn’t see his mark, it was expected they couldn’t catch up.

「Head to the city, Choco!」 Slair patted Choco on the neck「At least we gotta get the carriage back.」

Choco nodded. They set foot on a mountain trail and off towards the city at the foot of the mountain.

Grieve did not expect the small ore crab group to follow him.

He followed Slair’s mark and killed a few more pouplerats on the way. Since there was nothing to eat in the tunnel, he reluctantly roasted the mice’s meat. Those giant rats seem to like eating ore crabs. When the small ore crabs found out Grieve wouldn’t attack them, they timidly followed him. They were probably more afraid of the pouplerats.

Towards the end of the tunnel, Slair’s mark was fading. Grieve wondered if he hadn’t been eating and with little energy left. Grieve couldn’t help but worry. The last mark pointed upwards. Grieve followed the lead and climbed out. He saw a group of ore crabs dancing wildly with their pincers. Among them was a silver-ore crab, about the size of two grinding discs. There was a broken belt on its back, the same one that Slair was wearing today.

「You Bastards! What have you done to Slair!」 Grieve raised his sword angrily and rushed over with the happy little ore crabs behind him.

Alex and Rhett meet underground.

Phile bird stopped on Alex’s shoulder. It thought it was more brilliant than the two dragons, but facing the underground maze, its wisdom couldn’t do anything. It was just a bird; it was better at things related to the sky.

『Nothing,』Rhett said sadly,『There are too many forks. What should we do now? We have no clue at all.』

『We can’t look aimlessly.』 Alex said,『We don’t need to be polite to the beastes. Let’s get to the ground first, then look around. There might be leaders of Geo beast nearby. Right, something wrong with our carriage… At first, I thought Choco wanted to have a walk, but it may have been stolen based on the travel distance.』

『Let’s get to the ground first.』 Rhett said,『I can’t exit everywhere. Let me dig one.』

He turned his right hand into a dragon claw and dug upwards.

『Ya. Where does the water come from? Is there a river above us?』

『Who cares. Let’s get out first!』

Alex and Rhett climbed out at the same time. There were many people here, A lot of women to be exact.

『Alex, So many cute humans here!』 Rhett whispered,『But why aren’t they wearing clothes? They can’t afford it?』

Screams sounded, and various wooden basins smashed toward the two gray-headed dragons.

『No, Rhett. This place seems to be a female bathhouse for wild humans…』


Dragon forums -> Novel Creations -> Recommendation and Discussions

Drawing practiceNewbie Dragon Learn to Draw, Zero Foundation. Please comment and guide, not glass-hearted!

I don’t have any experience in drawing, and it hurts my eyes to draw QAQ, but I will try my best!

[Picture][Picture][Picture][Picture][Picture][Picture]

Sincerely ask for guidance >A<

№.0☆☆☆ Soft Cute Cotton Candy☆☆☆

You are not jking when you say “Zero Foundation”… The lines and the color… Uh, may I ask what you are trying to draw? Little Duck?

№.1☆☆☆==☆☆☆

No, it’s baby chicken, right? See the claws.

№.2☆☆☆=w=☆☆☆

But the mouth is flat. I put my tail down. It’s a duck.

№.3☆☆☆==☆☆☆

Op’s id make me hungry! Eat you!

№.4☆☆☆==☆☆☆

I…I colored it with gold! It’s Gold! I even sprinkled it with golden dust! QAQ, It’s neither chicken nor duck…I am too embarrassed to say what it is.

№.5☆☆☆Soft Cute Cotton Candy☆☆☆

OP, gold is a texture nor a color, and it is not something you could express with a flat coating with a single color. There must be a contrast between light and dark shades to highlight the shiny feeling of “gold.”

Let me show you:「Picture」「Picture」

The left one is His Majesty Picture. On the right side is a picture of His Majesty after I absorb the color and then fill it with that color. You see, His Majesty’s fashion value is instantly lost.

№.6 ☆☆☆==☆☆☆

So..SOO COOL!

№.7☆☆☆Soft Cute Cotton Candy☆☆☆

OP, you are so soft and cute!! Knead it and take a bite!

№.8 ☆☆☆=O=☆☆☆

HAHAHA HAHAHA, I gained my confidence back after I saw Op’s pose.

№.9☆☆☆==☆☆☆

OP, as long as you practice hard, you will be fine! Let me show you some encouragement: [Link] Look at the 1st and 600th floors. The difference is day and night!

№.10☆☆☆==☆☆☆

I WILL DO MY BEST!!!

№.11☆☆☆Soft Cute Cotton Candy☆☆☆

But I am curious, if it’s neither chicken nor duck, what exactly does op want to pain? Little golden bird?

№.12☆☆☆==☆☆☆

Based on OP’s embarrassment, it mustn’t be bird-related. Otherwise, it is a relatively close guess.

№.13☆☆☆==☆☆☆

Makes sense. Op, go look for some examples and practice. Newbies always start with imitation. Here are some simple example images I recommend you to check out:[Link]

Don’t underestimate how simple they looked. They are pretty useful.

№.14☆☆☆==☆☆☆

When I can draw it right, you will know what it is, don’t waste your time guessing. I won’t give up on this post! I have a substantial goal as long as I can draw out the dram image in my heart OwO

№.15☆☆☆Soft Cute Cotton Candy☆☆☆

OP is soooo cute! I am healed! I worked for Air Traffic Management Bureau. Recently, the three heads of the bureau decided to take a vacation. The Finance Bureau’s and the Security Bureau’s atmosphere were relaxed but not ours. Our ATMB is still exhausted, and our boss returns from time to time! He is a giant Cyro silver dragon. You could feel the cold breath coming out of him when he flew over! His Majesty must trigger him somehow! His Majesty is really pitiful!

Took a bite of OP happily and got back to work.

№.16☆☆☆==☆☆☆

Pat pat upstairs. I heard that before, ATMB is not a great place for dragons to work at.

№.17☆☆☆==☆☆☆

Hey, at least they paid well! Normal dragons can’t hold a job at ATMB!

Wait, we are getting off-topic. Op is so moe, don’t disappoint her. Right, Op must be a girl, a GIRL, right? You are so moe, you must be a girl!

№.18☆☆☆==☆☆☆

This is the perfect time to say, “So cute, must be a boy.”

№.19☆☆☆==☆☆☆

I am a male dragon…ATMB…Really that bad?

№.20☆☆☆==☆☆☆

Let’s get back on painting! Don’t talk about ATMB anymore! If OP is still interested, here is a site:[Link]. This site was created by lower-level dragons working at ATMB, and the boss doesn’t know it existed. You can check it out but can’t reply to those posts as a visitor. An invitation code is required for registration. Don’t worry. I will submit to delete this post later.

№.21☆☆☆==☆☆☆

What the hell are you doing upstairs? Don’t you know that dragon just became a golden coat?

№.22☆☆☆==☆☆☆

He only gets golden coat access to capture His Majesty, which means he usually browses the Pet Lovers forums. Creamy SAMA was the lead over here.

№.23☆☆☆==☆☆☆

That’s right. Anyways! I am here to recommend some more images:[Picture][Picture][Picture][Picture]

Although His Majesty doesn’t show up in this forum, His painting skill is undoubtedly the best! Here is the Link to His Majesty Painting Collection[Link]

№.24☆☆☆==☆☆☆

I have a physical copy of His Majesty’s Painting

Please, everyone, send me some simpler pictures QAQ. I can’t draw the complicated ones.

№.25☆☆☆Soft Cute Cotton Candy☆☆☆

……

№.26☆☆☆CreamyCrabStew☆☆☆


End of Chapter


If you enjoy the novel, please consider subscribing and follow me on Twitter for the latest updates.


Spread your love on Novel Update

/\● Novel Updates _○/|_



Thank You♪(・ω・)ノ

3 thoughts on “MPHGK Chapter 49

  1. How do I read the previous chapters? I read till 13 in foxaholic and with the prev chapters on here it says it doesnt exist… 😭😭😭

    Like

Leave a comment